The 14th Annual CyberSocket Web Awards is still on so thanks to all the porn stars and bloggers for live tweeting from the event. The award show is being held at the Eleven Club in West Hollywood and you can see a list of the winners below! I’ll  add more photos and videos to the gallery. Congratulations to all the winners and nominees!

[one_half last=”no”]

Surfer Choice Award:

  • Best Porn Star – Johnny Rapid
  • Best New Porn Star – Levi Karter
  • Best Webcam Performer – Bravo Delta
  • Movie or Web series of the Year – Helix Academy (Helix Studios)
  • Best Sex Scene – An American in Prague  (BelAmi)
  • Best Mobile Site –
  • Best Live Cam Site – CAM4
  • Best Porn Review Site – Give Me Gay Porn
  • Best New Site – SuperMen
  • Best Retail Site – FleshJack
  • Best Video Site – Broke Straight Boys
  • Best VOD Site – NakedSword
  • Best Ethnic-themed Site – Macho Fucker
  • Best European Site – UK Naked Men
  • Best Escort Site – Rentboy
  • Best Fetish Site – Raw Fuck Club
  • Best Niche Site – Out In Public
  • Best Hookup Site – SCRUFF
  • Best Massage Site – ManWorks
  • Best Personality – Steve Peña
  • Hall of Fame – Tim Valenti (NakedSword)


[one_half last=”yes”]

Industry Choice Awards:

  • Best Webmaster Resource – ASACP
  • Business Person of the Year – Diane Duke
  • Best Content Producer – Lucas Entertainment
  • Best Hosting Company – MojoHost
  • Best New Company – Twisted DNS 46XY
  • Company of the Year – Video Secrets
  • Best Affiliate Program – Next Door Buddy Profits
  • Best Billing Company – CCBill
  • Best Alternative Billing Company – Orbital Pay


14th Annual CyberSocket Web Awards – The Winners [Gallery + Videos] was last modified: January 25th, 2014 by QueerPig